play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AKS Motor Group Ltd

At AKS Motor Group Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AKS Motor Group Ltd

AKS Motor Group Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent no pressure to buy

    By Munir H on 09 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Didn’t buy any vehicle but went to look around very friendly staff offered me tea, had a cup of tea looked about very nice people no pressure to buy I wish all car dealers were like them brilliant keep up the great work yous do Regards.


  • 5

    fantastic finance deals/service

    By Gavin P on 30 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    All i can say is only poped in to have a look and the staff were so friendly and helpful from start, decided to go back the next day take a golf on finance and got great deal compared what i had been offered from other main dealerships, highly recommend the lads at AKS even got the car delivered to my work place once all the paper work was done, couldnt thank them enough


  • 5

    Audi A4 sline

    By Terry S on 29 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience!! Cannot fault this company at all.. Speaking to Aty to put down a deposit and drive down from London to Newcastle to pick up the car. It was a long journey but was well worth it. Aty and his staff are very professional and courteous. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Citroen c4 leob

    By Si W on 31 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Visited this dealer yesterday.. Viewed a car that I seen online, he was honest about certain aspects of the bodywork, but for year it could have been worse.. Took a test drive and left a deposit.. Back next day, while he personally was giving it a second valet, and purchased it.. Thanks guys..


  • 5

    Professional and honest company

    By Carol C on 29 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional company that made vehicle purchase stress free they took the time to make sure that the vehicle was defect free and gave proof of work carried out.I would have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone wanting to buy a car they are honest and up front


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anth C on 22 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Contacted this dealer asking for more information about the car as traveling from scotland, from emailing cars service history to even sending a video of the car so i was satisfied before traveling down. Very pleased with the purchase and grateful for the service provided from the sales team.


  • 5

    Honest and helpful

    By Peter A on 21 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Vauxhall corsa for my daughter and Aks Motors were very honest, friendly and provided excellent customer service. The car was exactly as advertised and was cleaned before it was delivered to me. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Hassle free

    By David C on 12 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly staff and very helpful even picked up from train station saved me a taxi fare